Connect with us

Congratulations to Our Newly Elected 2024-2025 Board Members!

Posted 2 months ago by Amy Baird

Congratulations to our Election Winners!

Our President Elect is Kelsey Genovesse
Our Secretary is Leslie Fabian
Our Junior Delegate is Kimberly Pohlman
Our Member at Large: Region 2 is Mark Hyde
Our Member at Large: Region 4 is Barrett Fellows
We look forward to seeing your impact on UAPA!