Connect with us

Election Results: Psychiatry Subgroup

Posted about 1 month ago by Jonathan Baird

August 24, 2020

Dear Academy Members:

Please join us in congratulating the newly elected officers for the Psychiatry Subgroup:

  • Edwin Nyambi Chair
  • Ariana Golchin Vice-Chair
  • Nicole Fox Secretary

As we congratulate and welcome these officers, we thank Bruce Sperry for his work and commitment to the Psych Subcommittee as the previous Vice Chair.


Sandra Stennett, MS, MPAS, PA-C

Vice President, Utah Academy of Physician Assistants (UAPA)

P.O. Box 12624

Ogden, UT  84412


Viet Le 21 days ago


Only active members can comment on this announcement.

Learn more about membership